Our Directors

Meet the directors of the Worker Education and Labour Learning Society (WELLS). They volunteer their time to plan the strategic and day-to-day priorities of the organization. 


Stephen von Sychowski

 E: [email protected]


Joey Hartman

E: [email protected]


Janet Patterson

E: [email protected]


Founding Members

WELLS was incorporated as a Society on January 3, 2021. The founding members were:

Stephen von Sychowski (Chair)

Joey Hartman

Janet Patterson

Carmela Allevato

James Baugh

David Fleming

Rolf Harrison

Conni Kilfoil

Mark Leier

Iain Macdonald

Leo McGrady

Sarah O’Leary

Tamara Ramusovic

Stuart Rush

Jonathan Hanvelt

Linda Schulz